A Million Billion Dying Suns announces new album


A Million Billion Dying Suns just recently announced an extremely limited edition “orange crush” vinyl version or “The Garden” as a b-side to their epic cover of Journey’s “Daydream” exclusively through Turntable Kitchen. A Million Billion Dying Suns might also sound familiar to Winter Olympic fans if you heard the band’s single “True Reality Lies Beyond the Cosmic Horizon” on this insane Shaun White GoPro commercial.

Track Listing for AMBDS:
1. The Garden
2. Real Life
3. Messenger
4. Woke Up Floating
5. Promised Land
6. Afterall
7. Give It All Away
8. So High
9. Nobody Really Knows Me

More information on A Million Billion Dying Suns at crash-avenue.com/current-roster-2/a-million-billion-dying-suns and ambds.com

Connect to A Million Billion Dying Suns via Facebook + Twitter.

A Million Billion Dying Suns announces new album: Featured imaged by Mathew Eloy

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Our Latest Issue

Covers: Jade Chynoweth & Ciara Riley Wilson
Inside, cover star Jade Chynoweth talks her passion for acting and dancing, her role on Step Up: High Water, and more; cover star Ciara Riley Wilson discusses her journey as an actress and Kim Possible; actress Siena Agudong talks her first starring role on No Good Nick; we chat with the founders of the wellness podcast Elevate the Globe; and much more!