Tag Archives Baby Doll

‘Baby Doll’ by Hollie Overton Book Giveaway

by

Cliché Magazine is partnering with Redhook for a Baby Doll by Hollie Overton Book giveaway you won’t want to miss! Enter below for your chance to win a copy of Baby Doll, in stores July 12, and more!

One (1) lucky winner will receive the following:
– A copy of Baby Doll
– A throw blanket
– A corkscrew + wine-stopper

Prizing provided by Redhook
How to Enter:
– Fill out the form below for entry to the giveaway, then follow us on Twitter!
– Earn extra entries by doing things like following us on Pinterest and tweeting about the giveaway**
**You may tweet once daily to earn extra entries
Selection:
The winner will be chosen at random using Rafflecopter.com and will be contacted within 48 hours after the giveaway has ended. The winner will be given 72 hours to claim his or her prize before he or she must forfeit it to another winner.

Giveaway open to U.S. addresses only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

BabyDollCoverABOUT THE BOOK
“What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page.” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of Die Again 
Escape was just the beginning.
Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a teenager to an adult in a small basement prison. Her daughter Sky has been a captive her whole life. But one day their captor leaves the deadbolt unlocked.
This is what happens next… to Lily, to her twin sister, to her mother, to her daughter—and to her captor.
For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, BABY DOLL is the most tense thriller you will read this year.
HollIieOvertonPhotoABOUT THE AUTHOR
A tense, unique psychological thriller, Baby Doll is a remarkable first novel from TV writer Hollie Overton, who has worked Cold Case, The Client List, and the new Shadowhunters on ABC Family.
Debut author Hollie Overton was raised by her single mother, and Hollie—an identical twin herself—draws on her unique childhood experiences for her first novel, Baby Doll. Overton’s father was a member of the notorious Overton gang in Austin, Texas, and spent several years in prison for manslaughter. Hollie is a television writer and resides in Los Angeles.
LEARN MORE
Visit Hollie Overton’s official website
Follow Hollie Overton on Twitter or like on Facebook
#BabyDollBook
Enter more Giveaways on ClicheMag.com
Prizing, photographs, and summaries courtesy of Redhook